Lakes & Parks Committee

MISSION STATEMENT: To assist the Board of Directors whose mission is to provide facilities and services and to protect, maintain, and improve the physical assets of the Community Association in the best interest of all its members.

PURPOSE: The purpose of the Lakes and Parks Committee (the Committee) is to provide the Board of Directors with the support needed to anticipate, evaluate and resolve issues regarding the assets of the Community Association, especially issues dealing with the lakes and parks.  The Committee will perform duties and have such powers as may be provided by resolution of the Board of Directors.

Committee Members                Position              E-MAILS                                       
Tom O'Connor                                Chairperson          tboc@charter.net
Tom Mispagel                                 Vice-Chair             tom@lecltg.com  
Barry Berisford                               Secretary               bberisford@aol.com
Joe Datillo                                                                        jdattilo@charter.net 
Duane Wall                                                                      dwall@edroehrsafety.com  
John Dangoia                                                                  jdangoia@charter.net  
Jerry Disper                                                                     jdisper@charter.net  
Skip Raleigh                                                                    skipraleigh@hotmail.com  

Thomas Bick                                                                    thomas.bick@charter.net  
Diane Arisman                                                                ddarisman@yahoo.com  
Joe Rzeszotko                                                                  joerz@hotmail.com   


COMMITTEE CHARTER

COMMITTEE APPLICATION


L&P RULES & REGULATIONS

APPROVED CLASS 6 & 8 BOAT LIST

BOATER SAFETY COURSE

Minutes

2017


November
September
July
June
May
April
March
February
January

2016

December
November
October 
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January

2015

December - no minutes
November - no minutes
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January

2014

December - no meeting
November
October
September
August
June and July- no meeting
May
April
March

2013

February
November
October -no meeting
September
August 2013-no meeting
July
June
May
April
January

2012

December
November - no meeting
October - no meeting
September
August
July
June - no meeting
May
April
March
February
January

2011

December
November
Oct - no meeting
Sept
August
July
June 
April 
March 
February

2010

December
October
September
August
June
May
March
January