Staff Contact

Administrative Staff

  • photo

    Heather Malone    
    General Manager  636.625.8276     X-104     
    hmalone@lslca.com

  • photo

    Tricia Hauk             
    Office Manager   
    636.625.8276     X-106     
    thauk@lslca.com

  • photo

    Amanda Wells      
    Bookeeper                                  
    636.625.8276     X-105     
    controller@lslca.com

  • photo

    Shirley Vogt            
    ACC Coordinator                       
    636.625.8276     X-109     
    svogt@lslca.com

  • photo
     Becky Dunston
     Events Coordinator
    636.625.8276   X-103
     bdunston
    @lslca.com

     

  •                                          FRONT DESK STAFF 
                                            (Debbie, Anne, Nancy, Cathy)
                                            636.625.8276     X-101 or X-102
                                             frontdesk@lslca.com

Department Heads

  • photo

    Donnie Harrell       
    Maintenance Director         
    636.327.0507

  • photo

    Don Humphrey       
    Golf Superintendent                 
    636.625.1123                     
    dhumphrey@lslca.com

  • photo

    John Stone              
    Security Director                       
    636.625.3120                     
    jstone@lslca.com

  • photo

    Carolyn Boyd
    Restaurant/Bar Manager
    636.625.1123                     
    cboyd@lslca.com