Weekly View
Sun. 20 Aug, 2017 - Sat. 26 Aug, 2017

Sunday, August 20, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Monday, August 21, 2017

SENIOR AEROBICS (Mon. 21 Aug, 2017 7:00 am - 8:00 am)

SENIOR AEROBICS

BALLROOM A 

8:00 AM-9:00 AM

 

PING PONG GROUP (-)

PING PONG GROUP

1-3 PM VETERANS ROOM

SUNSHINE GIRLS/CANASTA (Mon. 21 Aug, 2017 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

SUNSHINE GIRLS CANASTA

 BALLROOM B

4:00-6:00 PM

BRIDGE CLUB (Mon. 21 Aug, 2017 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm)

BRIDGE CLUB

6:00-10:00 PM

BALLROOM B

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

BRIDGE CLASS (Tue. 22 Aug, 2017 11:00 am - 1:00 pm)

BRIDGE CLASS

YACHT ROOM

11:00-1:00 PM

QUILTING GROUP (Tue. 22 Aug, 2017 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

QUILTING GROUP

BALLROOM A 

12:00-3:00 PM

Executive Board Meeting 6pm (-)

6:00 pm in the veterans room

BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETING (-)

The Board of directors meets the 4th Tuesday of every month in Ballroom B

at 7:30pm

CORNHOLERS (-)

CORNHOLERS

BALLROOM

6:30-10:30 PM

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

MAH JONG (Wed. 23 Aug, 2017 10:30 am - 3:00 pm)

MAH JONG 

YACHT ROOM

10:30 AM-3:00 PM

WEDNESDAY AFTERNOON BRIDGE (Wed. 23 Aug, 2017 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm)

WEDNESDAY AFTERNOON BRIDGE

BALLROOM B

12:30-3:30 PM

WEDNESDAY EVENING BRIDGE (Wed. 23 Aug, 2017 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm)

WEDNESDAY EVENING BRIDGE

BALLROOM B 6PM-10PM

Thursday, August 24, 2017

MAH JONG 9:30-11:30AM (-)

MAH JONG

EVERY THURSDAY 9:30-11:30AM

YACHT ROOM

DUPLICATE BRIDGE (Thu. 24 Aug, 2017 10:00 am - 3:00 pm)

DUPLICATE BRIDGE

BALLROOM A

10:00 AM-3:00 PM

PING PONG GROUP (-)

PING PONG GROUP

1-3 PM VETERANS ROOM

COOKOUT GROUP (-)

COOKOUT GROUP

EVERY THURSDAY 6PM

BALLROOM B

LADY CORNHOLERS (-)

LADY CORNHOLERS

STARTING JANUARY 7, 2016

EVERY THURSDAY 6:30PM

ACC MEETING (Thu. 24 Aug, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

ACC MEETING

6:30 PM VETERANS ROOM

2ND & 4TH THURSDAY OF EACH MONTH

Friday, August 25, 2017

AMBASSADOR'S CLUB (Fri. 25 Aug, 2017 7:00 am - 8:00 am)

AMBASSADOR'S CLUB

BALLROOM B

7:00-8:00 AM

MOTHERS CLUB PLAYGROUP (Fri. 25 Aug, 2017 9:00 am - 11:00 am)

MOTHERS CLUB PLAYGROUP

EVERY FRIDAY 9-11AM

VETERANS ROOM

MAH JONG (Fri. 25 Aug, 2017 9:30 am - 12:30 pm)

MAH JONG

BAR & GRILL

9:30-12:30 PM

FRIDAY MEN'S BRIDGE (Fri. 25 Aug, 2017 10:00 am - 2:00 pm)

FRIDAY MEN'S BRIDGE

EVERY FRIDAY

10:00AM-2:00PM YACHT ROOM

Saturday, August 26, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Categories